After years of food intolerances & just 3 weeks after doing The Phil Prker Lightning Process, my client Kristina wrote :-
“My life is just amazing now. We went for a full day in London yesterday, visiting the galleries,
wandering the South Bank, eating churros in the park and just loving it. I actually burst into (happy!) tears on the ‘wobbly’ bridge just because I felt like pinching myself as I never thought Id be able to do this again! We’ve been cycling, hiking on the South Downs, visiting friends, I’ve been up
to Reading where my office is (Ive been homeworking for the last three years due to CFS) and ‘I’ve eaten more cake than I care to admit too! We’ve been out for dinner, we’ve had fish and chips, we’ve done chinese take out and
even a Burger King!! Strange what you hanker after after so many years of NOT being able to eat what you want! Bizarrely its all the trash (!) but I
reckon Im allowed for at least another week, before I have to start thinking about my figure 😉 And we have a long list of friends wanting to cook us dinner which is just a lovely position to be in!
I had my first cream tea today at Hilliers after
walking the gardens. Oh scone, jam and cream never tasted so good!”
http://ping.fm/Ih9js

About donnaparis

I am an Advacnced Practitioner of The Phil Parker Lightning Process. I had ME myself and got completely better in a such a short time with this remarkable programme. I am delighted to now help my own clients recover from ME, CFS, PVFS, anxiety, depresion, etc. It is a profession that I absolutely love!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment